• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Wife of Navy Pilot in Advanced

AliMarie767

I'm new at this so I'm not sure if I am doing this right! The new threads and so forth's are kind of confusing, so please anyone let me know if I am doing this wrong! My husband just selected from Primary last Tuesday and we found out last Thursday he will be flying either the E2/C2. We have 3 months of more training in COrpus Christi, TX where we have been living since January and then we will be making the move to Kingsville, TX for about another 10 months. We drove down that way just to check out the area this weekend to find that the only thing that is down there is the SuperWalmart :) haha!! What we have to look forward to is that after the 10 months we will be moving to Norfolk, VA closer to both of our families in Maryland!!!

MasterBates

I'm actually in Corpus for another month.

Now the internet addicted pervert has to run. Something called a "checkride".

Was I supposed to study for that?

cosmania

Gitty Up!
pilot