• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

October/November SNA & SNFO Boards

MambaJamba1124

Winging it!!
I just wanted to get the ball rolling and start a board for October! I will be in for this board since my package missed the last board, and with low selection percentages from the last board, I can't say I'm sad my package missed it!

I wish all of you the best of luck!!

FROG14

Naval Aviator

hey man nice improvements on your score! Hopefully I don't have to re-take!

Thanks buddy! I studied the hell out of that thing. Had I had these scores in July I might be in by now.... :/

Your in the same position I was in. It seems like it all depends on selection rate, hopefully its high on the next one!

MambaJamba1124

Winging it!!
Hopefully my OR seems to be positive for SNA & SNFO, I remember I was a nervous wreck going into the test! I took form 5 of the old version, I haven't experienced the new one yet ( hopefully I won't), but I've been practicing and studying for the new one just in case.

If you don't mind how did you study in terms of the math section?

MambaJamba1124

Winging it!!
From what I understand( from what my recruiter told me) the low selection rate was due to it being the end of the year and the board had what slots were basically left. So hopefully since the new quotas are out we will have a better shot!

FROG14

Naval Aviator
Hopefully my OR seems to be positive for SNA & SNFO, I remember I was a nervous wreck going into the test! I took form 5 of the old version, I haven't experienced the new one yet ( hopefully I won't), but I've been practicing and studying for the new one just in case.

If you don't mind how did you study in terms of the math section?