• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Class Patch Design

GMan1976

Banned
Working on designing a class patch for my Primary squadron. Just wanted to get some feedback or suggestions.... I'm not an artist or a graphic designer so be nice!

Thanks in advance to everyone!

Attachments

• helmet3.jpg
    helmet3.jpg
    50.8 KB · Views: 293

GMan1976

Banned
a suggested change... the glasses and possibly the Sqn Insignia on the helmet instead of "slow"?

Attachments

• helmet3.jpg
    helmet3.jpg
    51.6 KB · Views: 147

FlytheBall

Maybe, maybe not, maybe go fvck yourself.
pilot
Just my opinion, but the AF does class patches...kinda think they are a little gay.

GMan1976

Banned
yeah, i'm a navy dude in an af filled sqn... (that prob gives it away)

they want to do one... i'm just throwin around some ideas.

FlytheBall

Maybe, maybe not, maybe go fvck yourself.
pilot
The problem is they all go nuts and end up buying stickers and what not and spending oogles amount of money on something you wear for a couple months...guess I am just a cheap *******. Plus i like the professional "navy" only patches on flights suits. I think that is what seperates us from our not so professional blue bretheren. Just a thought.

HH-60H

Manager
pilot
Contributor
. Plus i like the professional "navy" only patches on flights suits.

Are you serious? Have you seen some of the patches out in the fleet?

The patches you have made are not that expensive, and they are unique to your class.

webmaster

The Grass is Greener!
pilot
Site Admin
Contributor
Plus i like the professional "navy" only patches on flights suits. I think that is what seperates us from our not so professional blue bretheren. Just a thought.