• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

What now?

Enrique

hey every body just need a little help:) ..I am 25 and will be 26 this up comming september, I all be a junior in college next up coming fall 07 my major is Anthropolgy, GPA just below a 3.0, good health and phsysical condition. For what I understand PLC is no longer a option for me since I am to old right?:confused: so what's next, since I want to be a marine/naval aviator. Is OCS or is (OCC) my best option?:confused: I see some people talking about having calculus and physics for a math leve and a Ing degree for a better chances to get a slot, would my field affect me, becuase is to late change major plus I like my major:). What do you guys think? pls I need serious response..:)

You have two options available to you. 1) You can go to OCS following your junior year through the 10 week PLC-C program. You would then be commissioned when you graduate college. 2) You can go to OCS after you graduate college. You would go through OCC and be commissioned upon graduating OCS.

How's your PFT score? Have you spoken with an OSO?

JZAB

Livin the MEU life
pilot