• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Kill me

gnarbot

So I just took the ASTB from a captain in the Marines. The test was on some funky computer through APEX.net. I studied all week for this test hoping to get high scores. But i ended up getting 4/5/4 45 I want to kill myself. It was a waste of a week. Also the internet he was using for the computerized version was some verizon chip card and I felt more time constrained because of the lag on the laptop.

What can I do to get my scores up?! Should i get barons book?

I want to kill myself right now.

twobecrazy

RTB...
Contributor
So I just took the ASTB from a captain in the Marines. The test was on some funky computer through APEX.net. I studied all week for this test hoping to get high scores. But i ended up getting 4/5/4 45 I want to kill myself. It was a waste of a week. Also the internet he was using for the computerized version was some verizon chip card and I felt more time constrained because of the lag on the laptop.

What can I do to get my scores up?! Should i get barons book?

I want to kill myself right now.

Search the forums here such as this one (see below), utilize the gouge, and study more than a week...

http://www.airwarriors.com/forum/forumdisplay.php/43-ASTB

Wudgles

Cause I am most ill and I'm rhymin' and stealin'
pilot
#1 -- Settle the fuck down.
#2 -- Search for "ASTB" on the site. Lotta good information
#3 -- I'm assuming this is hyperbole, BUT if you're gonna freak out like this over everything, do not go into the military (especially not Naval Aviation).
#4 -- Take it again.

Oh yeah, and don't kill yourself (#5).

CUPike11

Still avoiding work as much as possible....
None
Contributor