• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

How do you get a pilot slot

Status
Not open for further replies.

DFuqua86

besides godd grades good test scores and high moral character how do you geta pilot's slot and how many are available

kmac

Coffee Drinker
pilot
Super Moderator
Contributor
Pilots need a high moral character? Crap!

PropStop

Kool-Aid free since 2001.
pilot
Contributor
I'm also totally hot, that was a help too. See, i'm a crappy pilot, but i'm also really good looking, so naturally the Navy wants to keep me around so they look good.

CLAM97to99

If Top Gun has taught me anything it has also taught me that you have to be willing to spend most of your spare time walking around in your underware.

PropStop

pilot
Contributor
CLAM97to99 said:
If Top Gun has taught me anything it has also taught me that you have to be willing to spend most of your spare time walking around in your underware.

I have worn cloths in a week! Love me in my tighty-whities! :icon_smil

Kycntryboy

pilot
PropStop said:
I'm also totally hot, that was a help too. See, i'm a crappy pilot, but i'm also really good looking, so naturally the Navy wants to keep me around so they look good.

Agreed, thats why I sent in my photo with my package and needless to say... :icon_smil

PropStop

pilot
Contributor
Kycntryboy said:
Agreed, thats why I sent in my photo with my package and needless to say... :icon_smil

Oh yes, having a good package helps too. They like to see a well developed package on a naval aviator. Believe it or not, the package you come in with will get thicker throughout your naval career.

Birdog8585

Milk and Honey
pilot
Contributor