• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

BDCP , OAR!! please help

xsplaza

hey everyone,

I am a newbie at this and I would appreciate any inputs. I just started studying and I was wondering If im trying to get into the BDCP do i only take the oar part of the test? or do i still take everything? Also, I have a 3.81 Criminal Justice major with an associates in arts. I just got nominated to receive the national dean's list recognition award... would you guys consider me competetive for this program? any suggestions? Please help !!

nublett

Been there, done that.
You sound competetive to me. They are going to do a background check too. Everything all right there? No convictions, not lots of debt, any prior service, etc?

Sorry, I haven't had experience with BDCP testing in many years.

xsplaza

Thank you nublett... no my record is clean... no prior service .. The only thing is my credit is not the best an incomptent person made my school loan go on defult but I'm still in school so I dont even know why it went into repayment... what should i do?

wink

War Hoover NFO.
None
Super Moderator
Contributor
xsplaza said:
hey everyone,

I am a newbie at this and I would appreciate any inputs. I just started studying and I was wondering If im trying to get into the BDCP do i only take the oar part of the test? or do i still take everything? Also, I have a 3.81 Criminal Justice major with an associates in arts. I just got nominated to receive the national dean's list recognition award... would you guys consider me competetive for this program? any suggestions? Please help !!