• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

API Start Dates

Status
Not open for further replies.

cubsfan79

Hey guys,

I am stashed up here in Chicago at Great Lakes N.S. and have orders to check in for API on Sept 13th. Wondering a couple of things: is anybody starting API around then, or know of anyone checking in then. Also, where are people living considering the BOQ is being renovated. I am a SNA so people have told me to get a place in northern P-Cola because I most likely will be going to Whiting. Any advice or info would be helpful.

Take her easy

mattlowery

I graduated OCS on 21 June and have a room at the BOQ. There are rooms available, just make sure they give you an "API" room because they are nicer than the temporary rooms. I went on leave and just got back a couple days ago and classed right up for API. "Day 0" was today and then the real fun starts on Monday after the long weekend (thank god!). I also found out that I am going to Vance for Primary after API. only myself and this other guy are going there. anyone have any comments about Vance for Primary? I know they fly the T-37 there, so i look forward to that. I was hoping to get Corpus, but oh well. Later all.

Matt L.

Jason Williams