• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

STA-21 Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dennyism

I have recently heard a rumor that the STA-21 program now has the option of IP officer. Could anyone confirm or deny this for me? Thank you very much.

V/R

DS

Navy Swimmer02

I am an Airman about to graduate from AW "A" school. I have goals of becoming a Naval Officer, more specifically an NFO. I cannot apply next year becasue I will still be completing my initial training. So as of now I am planning to submit a package in 2006. My grades are good, but I am taking my SAT's again to try and get a more competitive score. I have over 50 college credits as of now and I am involved with several voluteer efforts within my command (NATTC). As of right now I have over 50 college credits which transfer to most universities, however my question is which universities and degree programs would be more beneficial to me as an prospective NFO. The University of Oklahoma is the only school that I can seem to find that has a specific degree in avaition. Embry-riddle has a good Professional aeronautics degree aswell. Does anyone know of any others?

haydog

I am currently in ERAU's pro air degree. The good thing about ERAU is they just opened a NROTC det in Daytona. I am a student at their extended campus @ ocena and the counsler said that I don't even have to apply there because I am a student already. They also I have found give the most credits to airdales than any other college I looked at here. Plus Daytona isn't but 4 or 5 hours from P-cola where flight school is.

nfo2b

Well, not anymore... :(
AWguy04 said: