• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Guitars and such...

Schnugg

It's gettin' a bit dramatic 'round here...
None
Super Moderator
Contributor
I've been playing since 1983. Always took an axe on cruise.

What are you picking these days?

I just picked up a new sale 2011 Gibson Les Paul Tradional. Wow, what sustain.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1364606632.454094.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1364606650.951101.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1364606670.037708.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1364606690.514704.jpg

dotonfire

That's a beautiful burst!

I play an Ernie Ball John Petrucci signature 7-string:

DSCI0043.jpg

jtmedli

pilot
I've been playing since I was 10 years old. Here's a pic of me playing in front of about 10k people with a tele that I built years ago and has been a project/fun guitar. The band I was with opened for Lady Antebellum and a few other decent coutry 'stars' that night.

I also have an old Valley Arts Custom Pro (think custom shop strat) that was from their original custom shop and was on tour with Aaron Tippin (90s country star). I've always been a strat and tele guy in the electric department but a good Les Paul is always fun too. In the acoustic department, I picked up a Taylor GS mini (7/8th scale acoustic) that's pretty awesome. I'm not a huge fan of Taylors but the GS Minis are great.

Attachments

• WVgig.jpg
    WVgig.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 101

PropAddict

Now with even more awesome!
pilot
Contributor
Nothing says "rockstar" to me quite like a mother of toilet seat pick guard.

BENDER

pilot
Guitar on the wall is a PRS Swamp Ash Special, the other in the rack is a Heritage (Les Paul).