• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Finish up college and apply to OCS, or enlist now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DestinedAviator

Hey Guys!
spin_125.gif
I'm currently a second semester freshman at San Jose State University and I'm majoring in aviation. Right now I'm really close to joining the Navy with the delayed entry program and finishing up my second semester and then shipping out in the summertime. Hopefully I'll get a job in the aviation field and work my way up to get into the Seaman-to-Admiral program and ultimately become a Naval aviator.
captain_125.gif