• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Astb

blakaccl1

I just took the ASTB today and got a 7/6/7 and OAR 61. I studied for about 2 months straight since I forgot all that college Algebra i took so many years ago. I studied the ARCO and cliff notes prepe tests as well as the ASTB practice tests from this site. So much stress off my shoulders! If anyone hasn't take the test yet and need advice on what to study PM me. I took it today, 08/11/08 so it's all fresh in my mind. Any information I can give to help anyone will be my pleasure to do so. I still have my references and EPSQ to complete so i can't give advice on much of that. I will also sell my two books and all practice material for cheap if anyone wants it, i hope I can do this on the site without getting in trouble...not sure.

Thanks to everyone who helped me out with the ASTB, even those who called me a "joke" and "ass clown" when I first joined and posted some stuff some of you didnt agree with...no sarcasm. It really made me study harder to prove you guys wrong and I did learn alot from it. :) I hope to join those of you that serve the Navy and whom grace this wonderful and helpful website very soon!

-UF National champs '09- Tebow for Heisman!

sadjsd05

Hey, I don't know how to PM, but if you have any specific ideas on what I should study, please send me an e-mail at sadjsd05@yahoo.com. I don't know when I'll take the test, but I don't exactly feel confident enough yet... Thanks in advance.

BullGator

Hey, I don't know how to PM, but if you have any specific ideas on what I should study, please send me an e-mail at sadjsd05@yahoo.com. I don't know when I'll take the test, but I don't exactly feel confident enough yet... Thanks in advance.