• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

ASTB help

Status
Not open for further replies.

SFgirl

leatherneck82 said:
But to be honest there are no cute math majors.

Hey! I was a Math Major (of course the exams I did the best on were the Bar Exams on Thursday nights,but STILL) !!!!!! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :icon_rage

I also wanted to add that I took the ASTB form 3 today, and all I studied was the gouge on this site for the old forms... didn't really find any true differences and thought that just what I found on this site REALLY prepared me...

Just my $0.02

Cdyboy

We'll it Still remains to be proven if your cute or not? LOL

Just playing around...don't take it to the chicks

GTIGirlVR6

Hey Y'all....

Thanks CDYBOY for all the stuff you have been sending..DEFINENTLY a lifesaver! I just wanted to let you all know tht I found a place to download the ARCO book (the old one) so that you can wait for the new one to come out, if you want, and STILL have something to study from. Email me and I will send it!
I guess Ihave one question because my study guide (from Cliffs Test) said I was wrong, but I think I was right ( we all know the books have errors). If you want to turn the nose of the plane right would you use the left rudder pedal or the right? And what change would that cause to the rudder (ie. and to the left therefore causeing he nose to go right or move rudder to the right causing the nose to go right) :confused: Ok thanks!
Oh and, how much Nautical history did you have to know for the test?
Well time to finish my papers and get my a$$ outside running ...oh maybe not..thanks hurricane Jeanne...

usnmerritt

NSW land
None