• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Would You Do IT Again?

Status
Not open for further replies.

bsh932

I am a recent college graduate who has a love of aviation and has always wanted to be a pilot. I am now sitting at at crossroad in my life. Do I set out on the goal of becoming a naval aviator or do I just go to my local flight school and fly circles around an airport.
My question for any current or former naval aviator is would you do it all again. Given the sacrifice, the hard work and the time away from home would you do it again. Is the lifestyle of a naval aviator one that is worth the sacrifice. If you have any experience with naval aviation please share with me your thoughts on your experience.Just take the time to reflect back on your experience and share with those in my situation.Thanx

Steve Wilkins

Teaching pigs to dance, one pig at a time.
None
Super Moderator
Contributor