• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

SULE I

Status
Not open for further replies.

klostman

the happy dance!
E5B, or anyone else with some insight, I was curious as to what SULEI involves? Since I am doing the two 6 week increments, I am just focusing on what to expect and prepare for the first 6 weeks. I would imagine the things you perform in SULEI lead into SULEII for the second 6 week increment. Is SULEI kinda of like your final for the first 6 weeks? I know I can't prepare for much of what OCS has except for staying in shape and all, but I'm really excited about this. Thank you guys for the input.

Taxman2A

War were declared.
I graduated from OCS this last summer, so I guess I qualify as someone with some insight. SULE I will be your final major event of your first 6 weeks. Its really pretty easy, you are a fire team leader, you are given an azimuth and a distance, and it is your job to lead your team using hand an arm signals to the objective and assault it.

EA-6B1

PLC Jrs 1st Inc. Kilo-3
What' azimuth?

Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men.
-Col.3:23-

Taxman2A

War were declared.