• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

How many Aggies we got on here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

contrail_dash

Just curious to see how many fellow Ags are goin' through this process as well.

I already graduated, May 03. Applied once...broke arm...had surgery..didnt get selected. I'm currently holding on to my second application...I have another military flying opportunity in the works....not only a guaranteed flying slot if I get in...but a fighter slot at that! Find out at the end of the summer....man I can't wait that long.

Gig 'Em Ags!

ben

not missing sand
pilot
Super Moderator
Contributor
I'm in my last semester down here - can't wait to get out. I know there's several other Ags running around the forum, a lot more than there used to be.

What the heck is this "other opportunity" you speak of?

jg5343

FLY NAVY...Divers need the work
pilot
squeeze, if I would have known you were a tea sip at t.u. I would have never asked for that sim. And ghost, let me know when you boys at Tortilla Tech get recognized as a real college. :0

Fightin' Texas Aggie Class of '04

ghost_ttu

I'm confused, is Tech a real school? Or does A&M suck so bad that they continuously lose to a no name school? Doesn't matter, both schools give that piece of paper required to commission, which is the ticket to the cockpit, which I'm rather fond of.

squeeze

Retired Harrier Dude
pilot
Super Moderator
Contributor
Since this will inevitably lead to a football rivalry discussion, being an Aggie, do you REALLY want to bring that up?