• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Hello world

itsallbs

Ok I did a quick search and didn't notice any "introduce yourself threads"
(Mods please relocate if this is the wrong thread to post)

So here I am
A little background about myself
Currently employed at the UN
GPA 2.8
ASTB "cold" score 44 Don't ask for more details because I don't remember which form I took and don't recall the individual rankings.

I was originally looking to go for Supply as I have a Bachelor's in Business Management & Finance but age is also a factor. I'm now looking to go Intel as I have an interest in technology, but as I've been reading they are closed for the foreseeable future. I am willing to submit my package and apply as many times as possible until they tell me to bugger off or select me. This will give me time to retake the ASTB, get fit (currently via "insanity"), and clean up any other issues.

Renegade One

None
(Mods please relocate if this is the wrong thread to post)

So here I am
A little background about myself
Currently employed at the UN
GPA 2.8
ASTB "cold" score 44 Don't ask for more details because I don't remember which form I took and don't recall the individual rankings.

I was originally looking to go for Supply as I have a Bachelor's in Business Management & Finance but age is also a factor. I'm now looking to go Intel as I have an interest in technology, but as I've been reading they are closed for the foreseeable future. I am willing to submit my package and apply as many times as possible until they tell me to bugger off or select me. This will give me time to retake the ASTB, get fit (currently via "insanity"), and clean up any other issues.