• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

BDCP questions- I'm a college student

Status
Not open for further replies.

NavyLonghorn

You are going to be an officer, and they are going to be enlisted. I really wish you would stop talking down to them though, its kinda rude. The SEAL officers that train side by side with enlisted personel don't seem to complain.

Laxanation

I would like to know where I am talking down and "complaining" about enlisted. Those are some harsh accusations. Are you serious? Enlisted is not mentioned anywhere in my writing. If you are talking about the "high school kids" I am referring to, they could be on their way to being officers too, you don't know that. What I am talking about is that as far as education, I would be four years ahead of them, you can't deny that. Other than that I am an equal with them. All I am asking is where does my degree fit in at Nuke school. It may not at all, it may be useless...that's all I want to know.
Furthermore, much of my fammily was enlisted and I would be the first officer, so I have more respect for enlisted than you can imagine. I am very proud of my family history. Please be more careful choosing your words, especially when you don't know anything about the people you are talking to on this forum. I don't think anyone is their right mind would come on a military forum and insult any type of military personal!

Spin

SNA in Meridian