• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Selection for Intel

julia2217

I am a recent fifth year graduate on a top ranked NCAA division one lacrosse team. I am starting a job with DHS end of September, but I am taking the OAR around end of the fall. I graduated with a GPA of 3.41, bachelor's in public health sciences and a secondary major in sociology. I have also earned certificates in both Criminology and Social Research Analysis. I am looking to pursue in Intel, reaching for a 50 or above on the exam. Anyone who has been selected before, have any insight on how my chances look for this position/selection? Thank you very much.

FormerRecruitingGuru

Making Recruiting Great Again
I am a recent fifth year graduate on a top ranked NCAA division one lacrosse team. I am starting a job with DHS end of September, but I am taking the OAR around end of the fall. I graduated with a GPA of 3.41, bachelor's in public health sciences and a secondary major in sociology. I have also earned certificates in both Criminology and Social Research Analysis. I am looking to pursue in Intel, reaching for a 50 or above on the exam. Anyone who has been selected before, have any insight on how my chances look for this position/selection? Thank you very much.

Check out the various board posts on here to get a glimpse on where you stand.

Lots of easier accessible info at your disposal.

Hair Warrior

Contributor
This advice will run counter to what you might see here, but if you want to do real intelligence work, you should consider applying directly to 3-letter agencies. The Navy sometimes treats intel like an afterthought. CIA, NSA, and DIA make intel their core mission.

bcal