• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

OCS-bound...hopefully

lilcle2

I'm a recent college grad looking to start OCS in 2-3 months. I've yet to gather all of the information I need for my packet and am prepping for the OAR portion of the ASTB now. After speaking with my recruiter I need to take the test ASAP, but need to prep adequately because I'll only have one chance to get an above average score - I need to be accepted and then finish by 9/11. Testing aside...SWO and Supply communities are my best options due to age & my time crunch to get everything done.

Any advice on prep for the OAR & OCS would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!

exNavyOffRec

I'm a recent college grad looking to start OCS in 2-3 months. I've yet to gather all of the information I need for my packet and am prepping for the OAR portion of the ASTB now. After speaking with my recruiter I need to take the test ASAP, but need to prep adequately because I'll only have one chance to get an above average score - I need to be accepted and then finish by 9/11. Testing aside...SWO and Supply communities are my best options due to age & my time crunch to get everything done.

Any advice on prep for the OAR & OCS would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!

There are many here that have already been pro Y that would love to start OCS in the next 3 months, but even they haven't rec'd their FS letters.

BackOrdered

Contributor
You can't get to OCS in 3 months flat. I don't know what your "time crunch" is, but it will have to wait north of between 9 months to 2 years.

lilcle2