• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

DCO as an EDO

xxjatlandxx

I was this close to sending my application for Engineering Duty Officer (EDO) in the Navy reserve. I found out that there is no enlistment bonus nothing.. No thanks!

bubblehead

Registered Member
Contributor
I found out that there is no enlistment bonus nothing.. No thanks!

Slacker... :icon_rage But, in all seriousness, at least you did not waste peoples' time by going through the application process which, is a feat in and of itself.

phobos512

I'm just beginning to put my package together for EDO. Looking very much forward to the day where I can post up that I am a selectee. Congratulations to those of you who've made it, and good luck to those working towards it as I am. :D

SavvyPR

LCDR, Navy Reserve PAO
I'm just beginning to put my package together for EDO. Looking very much forward to the day where I can post up that I am a selectee. Congratulations to those of you who've made it, and good luck to those working towards it as I am. :D

Good luck!

iroessle

EDO DCO Selection Board

Hello all.

Noticed the topic was about DCO selection boards.. thought I'd share my road toward a commission thus far and see what you all might be share about your knowledge/experience of the process.