• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Amdo Board

Status
Not open for further replies.

marti

The AMDO board is meeting on 3-26. I was wondering if there was anybody else out there that is up for this one. Maybe we could swap stats or tell sea stories or something.

marti

twoshots02 what where your stats and how many times did you apply?
Did you get chosen on this board?

twoshots02

AMDO - 13 Nov OCS
This is my first attempt at applying. My stats are:
47 for my OAR.
BS in Computer Information Systems.
No prior military experience.

I got a call on Wednesday from Cmdr Pruett (he's the Community Mangager). He interviewed me and told me a bit about AMDO. He told me that he was going to try to hold a board on Friday and I got my phone call from my recruiter on that very Friday.

AMDO was my third choice behind Intel and Crypto. My package was entered the begining of March.

twoshots02

AMDO - 13 Nov OCS
This is the AMDO Association . One of the guys who works on it is Cmdr Art Pruett. He is the community manager. You can probably contact him directly via email off that site. He can tell you when he held any prior boards.

If any of us do make it all the way to AMDO this will be an important site for us.

F414Guy