• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

How the War Loot is Split Up

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Stork

Banned
Hello, AirWarriors,

Mad respect to the marines and everybody who fought in that war. I'm kind of new to the military and taking a fighter pilot combat job. This is my first post on a new forum so i'll just get right to the point. If I spend the next 2 years learning how to do this for a new career path. I'm trying to see if it's possible to get some of the prizes. There should be about 20 billion dollars of plunder, guns, ammo, property, and women in the middle east off our labor.

Most of you guys maybe too young to think about it. But you should be entitled to it if we conquered it. Maybe we can organize a negotiation with the generals. They are the ones who organized it. And they are too old and feeble to do it them self. So i'm sure they will strike us a deal if we just made them 20 billion dollars, Let's organize. Maybe we can all walk away with 1 million dollars and a hot wife.

Thanks,

The Stork

The Stork

Banned
Yes, there is about 20 billion dollars down there. The US government just took it from the middle eastern guy. And you know that middle eastern guy who fought against you won't need his wife or house any more because he is dead...So you can have her too. This could work in our favor if we split the loot up.

Dirty

Registered abUser
pilot
None
Contributor