• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

Fighter pilot songs by Dos Gringos

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snooze

To all,
I just found this forum on the web and wanted to introduce myself. My name is Snooze and I am member of the band Dos Gringos. You may have heard our song "I'm a Pilot" that was posted by jarhead. If you are interested in other songs like this one, I would like to invite everyone to go to our website at www.dosgringosrocks.com. It has all the info you need plus snippets of other songs to listen to. I know our stuff is mostly about us Air Force guys, but I think most of it translates well to all combat aviation. Anyway, I look forward to your comments.

Gottman

Dos Gringos f*cking rock! I'm a casual LT at Luke awaiting pilot training at Whiting. I'll be sure to introduce your music to the SNAs in my class.

BigWorm

Marine Aviator
pilot
The AF sucks! I hate them (as a service, not always individually), but these guys seem pretty cool. I will give them the stamp of approval for whatever that's worth. The 15 bucks was well spent on their CD.
I guess I can’t talk too much smack, cuz here it is 0230 on a valentines sat, and I am still doing jet logs in the Q.

montellv

Professional Badguy
pilot
Snooze,

You guys have some of the funniest aviator songs I have ever heard. Someone brought your cd back from the gulf and we love it here in strike fighter country(Lemoore, CA). 2's Blind is the cat's ass.

Keep 'em coming :D

Fly Navy

...Great Job!
pilot
Super Moderator
Contributor
Oh man, I just listened to the clips on the website, I think I'll buy the CD.

lowflier03

So no $hit there I was
pilot